执行

Atlanta - 阿特兰大

Sophie Dier
Director of Marketing Communications

+1 (404) 995 7524
sdier@mohg.com

Bangkok - 曼谷

Karn Puntuhong
Director of Public Relations

+66 (2) 659 9000 ext. 7201
karnp@mohg.com

Barcelona - 巴塞罗那

Mónica Homedes
Director of Communications

+34 93 151 88 88
mhomedes@mohg.com

Bodrum - 博德鲁姆

Swen Tarkan Ehlender
Director of Commercial Strategy

+90 (0) 212 215 2324
sehlender@mohg.com

Boston - 波士顿

Sara Flight 
Director of Public Relations

+1 (617) 603 2987
sflight@mohg.com 

Canouan - 卡诺安岛 Pink Sands Club 酒店

Abbey Nayor
Regional Director, Marketing & Communications, The Americas

+1 (212) 830 9383
anayor@mohg.com

Doha - 多哈

Eric Poon
Director of Marketing Communications

+974 4459 2669
epoon@mohg.com

Geneva - 日内瓦

Audrey Jung
Marketing & Communications Manager

+41 (22) 909 09 04
ajung@mohg.com 

Guangzhou - 广州

Kelly Kuo
Director of Communications

+86 20 3808 8898
kellyk@mohg.com 

Hong Kong - 香港 - 置地酒店

Gladis Young
Director of Communications

+852 2132 0082
gyoung@mohg.com

Hong Kong - 香港 - 文华东方酒店

Jenny An
Director of Marketing Communications

+852 2825 4060
jan@mohg.com

Hong Kong - 香港 - 怡东酒店

Wings Mok
Director of Communications 

+852 2837 6948
wmok@mohg.com

Madrid - 马德里 - 丽兹酒店

Inma Casado de Amezúa Fernández-Amigo
Public Relations Manager

+34 91 701 6868
icasado@mohg.com

Jakarta - 雅加达

T. Marlene Danusutedjo
Director of Communications

+62 (21) 2993 8987
marlened@mohg.com

Kuala lumpur - 吉隆坡

Wei Bel Shem
Director of Communications

+60 (3) 2380 8888
weibels@mohg.com

Las vegas - 拉斯维加斯

Patricia Galas
Director of Communications

+1 (702) 590 3010
pgalas@mohg.com

London - 伦敦

Sarah Cairns
Director of Communications 

+44 (0)20 7235 2000
scairns@mohg.com 

Macau - 澳门

Cheryl Lum
Director of Communications

+853 8805 8810
cheryll@mohg.com 

Marrakech - 马拉喀什

Aïda Benbarka
Communications & Marketing Executive

+212 5 2429 8902
abenbarka@mohg.com

Miami - 迈阿密

Oriane Lluch
Director of Marketing & Communications

+1 (305) 913 3834
olluch@mohg.com 

Milan - 米兰

Roberta Amaro
Assistant PR Manager

+39 02 8731 8888
ramaro@mohg.com

Munich - 慕尼黑

Isabelle Winter
Marketing & Communications Manager

+ 49 (0)89 29098 819
iwinter@mohg.com

New York - 纽约

Lisa Caruso
Director of Communications

+1 (212) 805 8849
lcaruso@mohg.com

Paris - 巴黎

Emilie Pichon
Director of Communications

+33 (0)1 70 98 70 22
epichon@mohg.com

Prague - 布拉格

Lenka Rogerova
Director of Communications

+420 233 088 888
lrogerova@mohg.com  

Santiago - Hotel Santiago - 圣地亚哥酒店

Camila Biehl
Marketing Communications Manager

+56 229503297
cbiehl@mohg.com

Sanya - 三亚

Nicole Li
Director of Communications 

+86 (898) 8820 9999
nicolel@mohg.com 

Shanghai - 上海

Angela Cai
Director of Communications

+86 21 2082 9887
cangela@mohg.com

Singapore - 新加坡

Usha Brockmann
Director of Communications

+65 6338 0066
ubrockmann@mohg.com

Taipei - 台北

Luanne Li
Director of Communications

+886 2 2715 6888
lli@mohg.com 

Tokyo - 东京

Michiko Fujikawa
Director of Marketing

+81 (3) 3270 8956
mfujikawa@mohg.com

Washington DC - 华盛顿首都

Emmie Lancaster
Director of Communications

+1 (202) 787 6064 
elancaster@mohg.com

企业通讯

Jill Kluge
Group Director of Brand Communications

+44 20 7908 7888
mohg-dgc@mohg.com

Sally De Souza
Director of Corporate PR and Media Content

+852 2895 9160
sallydes@mohg.com

Abbey Nayor
Communications - The Americas

+1 (212) 830 9383
anayor@mohg.com

Shevaun Leach
Communications - Asia Pacific

+852 2895 9286
shevaunl@mohg.com

Live Haugen
Communications - North & East Europe

+44 20 7908 7813
lhaugen@mohg.com

Vanina Sommer 
Communications - South Europe, Middle East & Africa

+33 (1) 70 98 70 50
vsommer@mohg.com


广告联系方式

Blue 449

Ms. Elizabeth Andrews
Middlesex House,
34-42 Cleveland Street
London W1T4JE, UK
+44 (0)20 7447 7574
lizzie.andrew@blue449.com